The mind of a writer continued…Oaken Rings as a study in history

I am continuing my journey as an entertainer of the spoken word and the written word.  I flesh out my own curiosities as I explore my drive to further my offerings,  and I’m delighted to have discovered so much support from a great number of people who have come forward to offer their assistance as proof-readers and general readers.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart to each and every one of you.

At the risk of sounding cliched (and perhaps too late):  The pen is only truly mightier than the sword when sharpened by the trained and callibrated study of the many hands that go into the forging of its mettle.

And to those of you who continue to purchase Oaken Rings for your reading pleasure, thanks and enjoy!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

