Flight of fancy ( Flight of the Writer )

Keeping all the things “up in the air” at the same time is compellingly entertaining.
Working on my flying, I’ve decided after talking to a wonderful friend the smartest thing to do to motivate me is to get a plane, so I’ve begun to look for a nice trainer. A two seater most likely will fill the bill, one that will allow me to get back on track.
On a similar note (About being on track) I realized after being asked about the sequel to Oaken Rings that it is not the book I’m working on. True, on the back cover of Oaken Rings, it says (to paraphrase) I’m working on the sequal, titled Acropolis. As any author might tell you, other projects come up. I finished my second book (a spy thriller) which is in editing, and am working through my third book, which is a story about a group of modern day witches. Somewhere down the road I’ll hammer away at the keys to create the sequel. Until then, I hope you, the reader, will indulge my creative bent. I’m open to all queries and suggestions that lead to that point.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

